Display #
Name Position
Mr. Rick Veasey Director
Mrs. Anne Bills Assistant to the Director
Mrs. Lisa Heath Elementary Education Coordinator
Mr. Perry Goodger Assistant Director
Ms. Diane Thurmond Middle School Ed. Coordinator/Librarian
Mrs. Ashley Hintze Elementary Ed. Coordinator/Special Ed. Director
Ms. Chrystl Cole School Counselor

527 W 400 N Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Phone: (801) 331-6788
Fax: (801) 331- 6792

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
7:30am - 3:30pm
Friday 7:30am - 12:30pm